Pokemon Fire Red Team Help?

Hi im fairly new to pokemon and im just asking for opinions on my team at the moment, keep in mind that i just beat Brock and i will obviously alter my team as i find more pokemon. Charmeleon (F) "Blaze" - Lv 16 Scratch, Growl, Ember, Metal Claw. Nature (N): Impish Ability (A): Blaze Spearow (M)... show more Hi im fairly new to pokemon and im just asking for opinions on my team at the moment, keep in mind that i just beat Brock and i will obviously alter my team as i find more pokemon.

Charmeleon (F) "Blaze" - Lv 16 Scratch, Growl, Ember, Metal Claw. Nature (N): Impish Ability (A): Blaze
Spearow (M) "Loftwing" - Lv 13 Peck, Growl, Leer, Fury Attack. N: Relaxed A:Keen Eye
Pidgey (F) "Byrd" - Lv 13 Tackle, Sand-Attack, Gust, Quick Attack. N: Hasty A: Keen Eye
Pikachu (M) "Raiden" Lv 16 Thundershock, Quick Attack, TailWhip, Thunderwave. A: Gentile A: Static
Butterfree (M) "Flutter" Lv 16 Confusion, Harden, String Shot, Poisonpowder. N: Quirky A: Compoundeyes. Also to learn StunSpore, should i delete a move for spore stun if so which? (Keep in mind my pikachu has the ability to paralyze and also posses Thunderwave, however i will probably get rid of that move eventually)

I also caught a Jigglypuff (F) "Futau" (combination of the japanese words "utau" [to sing] and "fuusen" [Balloon] i.e singing balloon) Lv 5 I really only use it so far to make pokemon sleep for capturing, i know Butterfree will be able to carry out this role, so should i not bother with her or is she actually good leveled up?

I also got the TM 39 Rock Tomb from Brock, should i use it on any of these pokemon or should i save it for later. Also do you recommend any pokemon to add to the team, especially if they are similar but superior to one i already have. And do you recommend any moves i should and should not learn for my current pokemon, especially "Blaze" my starter, who i will probally keep in my team the whole game