I deleted my app kik?

I deleted my App kik, if someone sends me a message is there going to be a notification saying I don't have kik anymore? Or it will just say "S" or something? How do they know I don't have kik anymore?

1 Answer

Relevance
  • 7 years ago
    Favorite Answer

    Usually, it wont say anything unless you haven't been on in a while. After a while, it'll say "Oops, it looks like ____'s phone has been off/disconnected for a while. We'll deliver your message when you connect again." Just redownload it, and change your name to "deleted." that's what i do. haha

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.