i work in the kitchen of a nursing home i was employed there for three years before the head person over the k?

i work in the kitchen of a nursing home i was employed there for three years before the head person over the kitchen claimed i wasnt giving or doing enough truth is i give my 100 pervent at every job i have go out of my way to help others get their things caught up ive even done my eighty hours and forty over time hours in two weeks thats 120 hours in a pay period im new at this kind of job but i dont feel i slack on my job in anyway shape or form when theyve ever needed me i was the one to drop everything to go in for them just trying to help them out then the kitchen changed hands and a mother and daghter team kind of took over the tremendous work load they give one person to get over thing done in one hour is impossible and they no this thats why they give it then they turn around and claim u dont give enough or do enough i get my work done but it takes my breaks away and my lunch i dont complain about work i do it no matter how hard my day might be mind u this is a nursing that holds 90 residents as of now but back three years i worked there before we had close to one hundred and thirty residents people are in good with the head person in there and if they claim your not doing your job and lie against u you have no fighting chance to keep your job im being harrased everyday because of one certain person in this facility its gone on for three years plus i have a very big list of things to do everyday with in one hour im over worked and feel im being treated unfair because of people who nos this one person i defended my self in the office with the head person over the kitchen and the administrator at the time it was a month later i was being drug tested because i wasnt very nice cause im one that does my job and then some but u have people who lie against u and its a i guess u would say a click of people u have no standing ground co workers who put thei