Comcast got on to me about a torrent, what do I do?

I've been torrenting things for a few years with ATT isp. we just recently switched to comcast for a faster connection, and now comcast sent me this:

Dear Comcast High-Speed Internet Subscriber:

Comcast has received a notification by a copyright owner, or its authorized agent, reporting an alleged infringement of one or more copyrighted works made on or over Comcast's High-Speed Internet service (the 'Service'). The copyright owner has identified the Internet Protocol ('IP') address associated with your Service account at the time as the source of the infringing works. The works identified by the copyright owner in its notification are listed below. Comcast reminds you that use of the Service (or any part of the Service) in any manner that constitutes an infringement of any copyrighted work is a violation of Comcast's Acceptable Use Policy and may result in the suspension or termination of your Service account.

If you have any questions regarding this notice, you may direct them to Comcast in writing by sending a letter or e-mail to:

Comcast Customer Security Assurance

Comcast Cable Communications, LLC

1800 Bishops Gate Blvd., 3rd Floor East Wing

Mount Laurel, NJ 08054 U.S.A.

Phone: (888) 565-4329

Fax: (856) 324-2940

For more information regarding Comcast's copyright infringement policy, procedures, and contact information, please read our Acceptable Use Policy by clicking on the Terms of Service link at http://www.comcast.net.

Sincerely,

Comcast Customer Security Assurance

Copyright work(s) identified in the notification of claimed infringement:

Infringing Work : SID MEIER'S CIVILIZATION 5

Filename : Civilization V=20

Filename : Civilization V=20

First found (UTC): 2012-08-22T11:49:04.33Z

Last found (UTC): 2012-08-22T11:51:46.05Z

Filesize : 3772603826 bytes=20

Network: BitTorrent

Protocol: BitTorrent =20