Cruel Summer Tracklist Released?

1. To The World feat. Kanye West & R. Kelly

2. Clique feat. Kanye West, Jay-z, & Big Sean

3. Mercy feat. Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz

4.New God Flow feat. Kanye West, Pusha T & Ghostface Killah

5. The Morning feat. Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi & D’Banj

6. Cold feat. DJ Khaled

7. Higher feat. The-Dream, Pusha T & Ma$e

8. Sin City feat. John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce & Malik Yusef

9. The One feat. Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius

10. Creepers feat. Kid Cudi

11. Bliss feat. John Legend & Teyana Taylor

12. Don’t Like. Feat. Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss

BQ: What are your thoughts on Mos Def and Q-Tip not being included?

BQ2: Expectations?

2 Answers

  • 7 years ago
    Favorite Answer

    Yeah this could either be good or not so great at all. But I think @A Tribe Called Wu Tang had posted this yesterday.

    BQ: They're better than most of the people included.

    BQ: It will either be great or bad IMO.

    • Login to reply the answers
  • ?
    Lv 5
    7 years ago

    It may not be the final tracklist. Hiphopdx stated it was the "supposed" tracklist and the tracklist was from August 2nd so last month, they may come out with a new updated tracklist soon.

    BQ: I've heard Mos Def is supposed to be on the album so it may further justify the tracklist being wrong, or he may feature on a song on the deluxe edition. Even so, I'll be disappointed if neither are on the album.

    BQ2: Moderately high, I enjoyed the singles so hopefully the album delivers.

    • Login to reply the answers
Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.