If I delete a conversation on kik do they receive my message I sent right before I deleted it?

When you get on kik it shows all the people you are talking to, right? Well i wanted to delete some messages so I slid my finger to the right, and a red button popped up that said delete, so I pressed the delete button! But before I did I sent them a message that said hey! So right after I did.... Like I said, I Deleted it! If I deleted it did they still get my message?

3 Answers

Relevance
  • 7 years ago
    Favorite Answer

    Yes they got your message :) kik automatically saves the people you have been talking to so if you want to continue that conversation just press the speech bubble at the top of the page and find the person.

    Hope I helped! :)

  • Anonymous
    3 years ago

    Regrettably sure as you might have sent her the message. Weather you clear the inbox or now not makes no difference as a result of you sending the message, so she's going to receive it. Unlucky mate.

  • 7 years ago

    Yes they did, it only deletes on your screen, i have kik so i know, hope this helps!

    Source(s): Personal experience
Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.