If I delete a conversation on kik do they receive my message I sent right before I deleted it?

When you get on kik it shows all the people you are talking to, right? Well i wanted to delete some messages so I slid my finger to the right, and a red button popped up that said delete, so I pressed the delete button! But before I did I sent them a message that said hey! So right after I did.... Like I said, I... show more When you get on kik it shows all the people you are talking to, right? Well i wanted to delete some messages so I slid my finger to the right, and a red button popped up that said delete, so I pressed the delete button! But before I did I sent them a message that said hey! So right after I did.... Like I said, I Deleted it! If I deleted it did they still get my message?
3 answers 3