Yahoo Answers is shutting down on May 4th, 2021 (Eastern Time) and beginning April 20th, 2021 (Eastern Time) the Yahoo Answers website will be in read-only mode. There will be no changes to other Yahoo properties or services, or your Yahoo account. You can find more information about the Yahoo Answers shutdown and how to download your data on this help page.

Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Family & RelationshipsSingles & Dating · 9 years ago

First Date, or First Hangout!? FUuUU?

hi , my name is Kota, and I am a university student in Japan!. I have dating experience, but this one is a little bit confusing... Their is this korean girl who is fluent in japanese and english, and 3 weeks before the semester ends, after class she came up from behind just as i was about to go to the bathroom, and says "hey can we exchange contact info., i though we could be friends". I said yes.

Since then, we have exchanged text, and that same week, i walkd her home in the rain , and we talked, and it was good.

Then on Sunday, she said she wanted to go to a bookstore near my home, which is kind of far from the university(where she lives). I said yea! and we went and walked all over the city(Osaka btw). It was fun, and she laughs alot and told me stuff like "hey that would look good on you !" etc. We even ate dinner together which lasted 2 hours, and she ordered wine and took a sip then offered me some from the same glass. Talked about our futures, what we like, funny stuff, laughed alot. And she said hey lets go to the movies or go somewhere again! (Trips as in day-trips to kyoto, Nara, ) And tomorrow we are going to the movies together... lol.