If I delete my email account...?

Will all the accounts that I used to make an account also be deleted?

So for example: If I created a Youtube account with xxxxxx@blabla.com, and I deleted that email account will my youtube account also be deleted?

2 Answers

Relevance
  • 9 years ago
    Favorite Answer

    There are two very important things you must know if you want to delete your email account:

    1. What will happen if you delete your account.

    2. How t do it if you really want to delete your account.

    Just clickk this link and itwill telllYou and show you how.

    http://help.yahoo.com/l/us/mail.yahoo/co,..

    Tyr it and let me know if it works. Just be careful to follow their prompts carefully.

    Have a good day!

  • 9 years ago

    It shouldn't be. Youtube should say something like "The email account used to register this account has been edited or deleted" and it more than likely will have a link to click on to verify another or different email.

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.