What can I do about insensitive boyfriend? I'm 11 weeks pregnant?

My boyfriend and I have been together a little over two years. I'm 26 he's 32 I have no kids, he has two a daughter who's 10 and his son who's 13 but not biologically his. I am a full-time student my major accounting I also worked a part-time job. I'm out of school for the summer and was planning to join the Navy, he was working around 60 hrs a week in a factory. Well a few months ago I took on a full-time job at a gas station to help out with bills because he decided to go to another shift with less hours due to wanting to start a business and wanting to spend more time with his children and me. We've always were on the go going out etc but after I got off the pill due to complications we fought alot cause I wasn't in the mood for sex we always used a protection method untill one day in march when it was the end of my period and we had unprotected sex fast forward no period april in may found out I was pregnant. I don't want to rush and get married cause I feel he's not ready and I'm not either. I decided to give up the military and keep the baby he seemed excited at first he told everyone but then he started to complain that I sleep to much, I don't want to go to the bar with him, he can't smoke around me, I don't cook and clean like I use to, I'm always sick etc. I'm happy about the baby but frustrated with being sick, in pain etc. Then his ex wife who's always been a drama queen is playing this our kids and I will always come first game every since she found out, she's become more needy, the kids have gotten more out of control, he decided he wanted to move his son in the basement which their back and forth with, she likes to insult me to my boyfriend behind my back. Then today I was having horrible pains I was in tears and he grabbed me by the arm and almost pushed me out the door saying I needed to go to work. I didn't go which will probably lead to the termination of my job, he wasn't caring o