If someone deletes their Facebook post, then what?

What happens when your friend deletes their facebook post? Does that mean you can’t see it anymore on their wall or status and does that mean its blocked? Is that a form of blocking you on Facebook if that person didn’t want you to see their status that they put on there?

5 Answers

Relevance
  • 9 years ago
    Favorite Answer

    it means they deleted it - it means no one can see it anymore

  • 9 years ago

    Well its a blend of nylon, polyester and cotton that's use to lynch what we used to call back in the day N iggers but nowadays we call N Iggas

  • Anonymous
    9 years ago

    No it probably means that they just did not want it on there any more.

  • Anonymous
    9 years ago

    You just cant see it comment on it or do anything on it. He cant get it back to.

  • How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • 9 years ago

    it's gone. it goes to poopy.

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.