Where can I find marijuana in Serbia?

I am a medical marijuana patient from Vancouver and I am visiting family in Belgrade Serbia at the start of August. I cannot bring with me any weed but my marinols. I am visiting Serbia for 4 months and I cant last on marinols alone, i enjoy smoking it and get greater benefit from it rather than taking these pills. If anyone from Serbia or who as been to Serbia can help me out by telling me some spots around Belgrade or any surrounding villages/town where to find weed and how to do so that will be appreciated. A phone number (inbox) would be ideal but i know it is unlikely. I have also looked at the webehigh.com results for Belgrade but it is not very helpful.

PS. I Don't need any bullshit about how weed is bad etc, I have been using it legally and medicinally for the past 6 years

2 Answers

Relevance
  • 9 years ago
    Favorite Answer

A wad of cash and careful technique!

ROTFL - A Serbian dispensary. A F**cking phone #.

Source(s): Trolls.
  • Anonymous
    4 years ago