Who are the permanent members in the Security Council of the United Nations?


2 Answers

  • peevee
    Lv 6
    8 years ago
    Favorite Answer

    The permanent members of the UN Security Council are The Peoples Republic of China, France, Russia, the United Kingdom, and the United States. The other members, ten in number, are elected on a regional basis and these have a two year term.

  • 8 years ago

    the 5 are the US, Russia, China, Britain and France

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.