Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Social ScienceDream Interpretation · 9 years ago

does anyone know what this dream may suggest, you are driving a huge bus which is empty but you should not be?

I often dream this. It is a huge double decker and I am not very good at driving it and hope no one spots me because I may have stolen the bus. I never hit anyone or crash but I am tearing round the streets.

9 Answers

Relevance
  • 9 years ago
    Favorite Answer

One interpretation could be that the bus represents your worries and your fears, the reason why nobody is in the bus may be because you have no intent on involving other people in your problems or issues and yet you make sure to have the huge bus (potentially yourself or your drive) dodge all of the other cars which will cause an accident but you feel like you have to deal with all those issues yourself.

Hope I helped :)

• 9 years ago

I have a similar dream where it is a motor bike.

• 9 years ago

I think KN probably has it right.

Just to add something, you hope no one spots you because you may have stolen the bus fits with you don't want people in it, and yet you know you should. Stolen is like taking it all for yourself.

Tearing round the streets, not a good driver, also fits with that slight wrecklessness (haa, wrong spelling but good for a dream-meaning here).

• 9 years ago

Are you doing something you shouldn't that is risky and you are not very good at deception ??

• How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • 9 years ago

My Rottie couldn't drive a bus, in his dreams, can I have one of your pups. KIDDING ASIDE, a fun

dream no one hurt, the 0 property damage, the cops?

Sound like a fun dream, means nothing, premonition, my Mother could, but not inherited, may

she R.I.P.

• 9 years ago