I'm extrememly nervous for exams next week?! HELP?

I'm in year 10 and first ever exams are in less than a week, I'm trying to study but don't get it. I already have extreme anxiety problems and this isn't helping!!! Can anyone help me please!!!!

Update:

That's exactly what I'm doing right now!!!! Revising biology staying up all night!

5 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    9 years ago
    Favorite Answer

take it easy, and have a good rest. Don't stay up all night. Good luck!

Source(s): my own experience
  • 9 years ago

I'm in first year college and I have exams next week, too. If there's anything I learned about studying in general (I had to study a lot in high school), it is to not be afraid to ask your teacher questions or go in for extra help, to study and take breaks and repeat, to eat and drink well, exercise and lastly to have enough rest.

I never took breaks before and I became really burnt out. Now I have to take breaks or else I can't concentrate. I used to also stay up all night to study..again, bad idea! You need your rest so that you can function the next day. Make sure to eat breakfast as well and give yourself some down time. :) Maybe go for a bike ride, go swimming, watch your fave show, read, etc.

:)

Source(s): experience.
  • 9 years ago

Lol

• 9 years ago