Anonymous

How do I stop being treated like a s!ut?

This year I'm a junior in high school. In freshmen year I did something very wrong and stupid. I started dating some senior guy an we went to a party and I started drinking(something I've never done before that time). Long story short, I got wasted and we had sex. It was my first time. The next day he dumped me and then told the entire school about how he "banged the hot little freshmen" last night. My life after that was very different after that. I earned the nickname of ''school s!ut'' because everyone found out. For freshmen and sophmore year I partied a lot and drank and smoked weed a few times and did many things I'm not proud of. Before that I was always the "good girl." I was a straight a student and now my grades are Cs and Bs. My parents can't even look me in the eye anymore. Basically I turned into someone who doesn't care and does whatever she wants. That is the complete opposite of who I used to be. This year has been quite different. I dumped my loser boyfriend who was most likely just using me for sex. I stopped hanging out with my stupid stoner friends. I just concentrate on school work now, but obviously how I acted for those two year is going to follow me for a long time. Just today, I was at my locker and I was wearing a skirt(dress code appropriate) and some guy I don't even know came up behind me and reached between my legs. When I tried to push him away he said "What? I thought this was open acess?" I don't have any friends to talk to anymore and my parets simply hate me now. You have no idea how much I regret doing the things I did! I can't count the number of times I've cried myself to sleep over this. I just feel so alone and unloved and I just don't know what to do. There isn't a thing I wouldn't give to go back to that night in freshmen year and stop myself from taking that first sip. I know you probaby think I'm a hug s!ut and won't amount to anything, but that is the complete opposite