I'm an adult cam model, how can I improve my private show ratings?

I'm a cam model. This is my first day working as a cam model and I am getting a lot of private shows but when I get them I am not very good at keeping them in there. The longest I kept one in out of about 6-8 was 4.5 minutes. Once you get them into a private show how do you keep them there? Am I rushing into getting naked and playing with myself? How can I improve at this job in order to achieve the best results? Tell me anything and everything you can. It is greatly appreciated.

6 Answers

Relevance
  • 9 years ago
    Favorite Answer

try playing with different toys,

try cumming faster and then you'll have them

try yelling girls love action so anything that has to do with movement

is this your job? if so, i want to try :)

• 5 years ago

Source(s): Live Sex Chat Website - http://camgz.com/?AXBR
  • 9 years ago

Well, from what I've seen, not all cam models have the same routine. I usually like the ones that smile right away and is being chatty and doing what's asked by the viewer. Wearing something provocative is enough to keep them there. I think playing with yourself right away is also a good idea because the guys who are watching are already horny and that's what they're there for to fulfill their desire. Then talk to them and smile chat with them and make them interested.

• 5 years ago

Live Sex Webcam Girls : http://camgz.com/live/?NgdU

• How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • Anonymous
    4 years ago