homosexual or not homosexual?

I'm 21. I've never been attracted to men. Ever. I don't have a phobia against them, I actually like gay men, the one's I've met, two have been my bosses for instance, I've found to be very funny, outgoing people with a lot of drive, I can hug 'em and not feel weird, I'm not disgusted by any of their acts of sex towards their partners, same with lesbians. I've never had a problem with gays at all.

I don't feel I am scared of being gay, I feel I would be the type of person who as soon as he realized he was attracted to men, he'd come right out of the closet, especially in today's era where it's so socially accepted. As a writer, I'd actually find the upcoming stories of for instance how my interaction with women would change very interesting if I did turn out to be gay. However, my parents and the country I grew up in as a child, so like a few years back, I do always remember hearing a lot of **** about homosexuals, so it's not to say I wouldn't require courage to, after 21 years of age, come out and tell me parents I'm gay.

I myself am pretty outgoing, I naturally am very cheerful and'll hug everyone in a welcoming manner, I've always felt comfortable with my sexuality so I've never feared hugging guys or anything like that and I have never doubted my sexuality until recently that I've been going through a bit of a paranoia crisis.