Isn't it a bit extreme to assert "the Flying Spaghetti Monster does not exist"?

To make such a statement you would have to have complete knowledge and to have been everywhere in the universe. Maybe the Flying Spaghetti Monster dwells somewhere in the universe you don't know of or have not been to? Is that possible?

14 Answers

Relevance
  • 8 years ago
    Favorite Answer

Of course it is extreme! I have a personal connection with the flying spaghetti monster. Maybe if you people read the holy book you would realize in your hearts he's the true god. Perhaps the reason your fascinated with him is because you realize that, somewhere in the recesses of your brain.

• 8 years ago

The Flying Spaghetti Monster is real!

Source(s): I'm a Pastafarian pastor.
  • Anonymous
    8 years ago

Who knows? Maybe there is a planet in the universe that has animals that look like flying spaghetti.

The odds may actually be greater than you might think. The universe is enormous.

I'm not psychic. I cannot say that something does not exist. It isn't even logical.

I believe in God through faith. I don't need evidence.

• 8 years ago

Rest assured, those unbelievers will be doing laps in a lake of molten spaghetti sauce. Anyone who rejects the love of our noodly Creator does not deserve His glory, nor do they deserve the unlimited soup or bread sticks.

Source(s): R'amen
  • How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • 8 years ago

The flying spaghetti thing is laaame!! It has no meaning behind it. Athiest make it up to mock the believers of God. Heres the thing...

We believers do no just say "Believe there is a man called God up in space. If you say I need proof to prove His existence then I will also need proof for His non-existence"

THATS A LIE. This is how confused athiest see it. BUT THIS IS THE ACTUAL BELIEF. READ THIS.