Girlfriend making extremely lame 'excuses' to leave me? If anyone can actually understand this girl..?

I seriously make her laugh, i'm kind, i'm nice, i never lash out or show an aggressive tendency, i'm not even boring, i'm fun loving. YET, i see her facebook account logins, and i see a login from a different country from a pc device using firefox.

Anyway, so she has changed so much over the past year. She's secretly thought of dumping me because she doesn't 'want another man, wants to be alone'. Not 'ready for a relationship' She's 18, im 19.

We keep fighting over senseless stuff (actually she)

If im studying all day, and i dont go online on my cell and 'stay' there, then that's an issue for her.

If i make a comment on ellen page or scarlett johannson, that's a HUGE problem for her.

She goes like 'you DARE to mention them in front of me?" i'm REALLY puzzled by that behavior. And this is what our recent fight is about.

How do i convince her that i don't like them more than an actress? I can't i suppose.

She made a comment on ian somerhaulder a few times before, i mentioned that during the argument, she's like 'i was joking, you weren't, and now you've only confirmed my thoughts.'

Seriously, omg?

She was dumping me over the 'not coming online' issue a week ago, and i asked her if she loved me truly, she said yes. Took me 2 hours to convince her to not do this, since it's her 'true love', get it? Is this a joke to her?

She went almost bare naked out of the house, she says there's no one around. I ask her for an mms so i'd know. Didn't send. These little lies, you see?

Made an excuse that i dont love her once. Argued till 5am, i had an asthma attack. We became friends only then. Couple of days later, she didnt want to be friends. Took me a long time to convince again, became lovers, but still not the same.

I just want to know how to convince her that this scarlett **** is actually a pathetic piece of mf garbage?