Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Education & ReferenceHomework Help · 9 years ago

who wants to write a biography essay for me about leonardo dicaprio?

sorry if i sound lazy or stupid or anything im just really having a hard time because im not really good with writing about people it has to be 4 pages typed minimum 12 font

thanks if anyone has the time to help me out ill help u back on something in return.

email me at kingsstats1@yahoo.com

3 Answers

Relevance
  • 9 years ago
    Favorite Answer

I'd love to! I'm his biggest fan :) but i gotta study now so ill just give u basic facts about my baby! k?

u can just add random words to make the text look bigger

Leonardo Wilhelm DiCaprio was born in November 11 1974 in Los Angeles, California. His parents names are Irmelin and George DiCaprio. He started making commercials and then earning short roles in TV series, his first movie was Critters 3 and then This Boys Life with Robert DeNiro then he started getting main roles and got to be in the most grossing movie ever: Titanic :D after that he continued making lots of movies like: (there u put all the names) and he also cares about the planet he has made a documentary, he's not married, hes good friends with Tobey McGuire since they were boys. hope it helped bc it took me time to write this hahah xx

Source(s): my leobsession
  • 9 years ago

Right now I'm just trying to survive my final exams. So, sorry, I can't help you there. However, here's a tip that you may want to consider... first of all, different fonts have different sizes. So, if you were to use a size 12 font in times new roman, it would still be a different size than, say, 12 font "Century" or "Gothic". You may want to find a font that isn't funky (sorry, no wingdings font here), but seems bigger in size 12 font.

Also, if you wrote your paragraph in a "centered" justification, then it can slightly fill out your paper.

• prato
    Lv 4
    4 years ago