SA. ANXIETY. falling apart really in need of advice?

Hi all. I work as a beautician and perform massage in a hotel which is really difficult for me. I hate going to the staff room on break as i get really bad nervousness if someone approaches me, it gets worse if there is more than one person in the room. I left school early due to the stress of being around people and feeling uncomfortable. I got through college by taking amphetamines which i have stopped altogether about 6 months ago, every day is a struggle sober. I lost my job due to the salon closing about 6 months ago and was out of work for 5 months, i couldn't bring up the courage to try for another job. Luckily the new boss rang me with news of the salon re opening and offered me a job which i thought was great as i could start earning again. I fell into severe depression whilst out of work. I suffer from twitching, tremors in social situations and anxiety. I am currently on cilatopram which isn't helping much at all. I'm still living at home with my mum paying all bills as my income isn't stable. I know she gets upset with it all having to work alot of hours. i feel really bad as im just not independant at all. She wants to go travelling abroad whilst teaching and it scares the hell out of me because i know i'll somehow have to pay my own way and things aren't looking good. I don't seem to be getting any repeat business with my job, hardly any clients returning i think its due to my lack of social skills and they may be able to tell im anxious. I force myself to maintain eye contact even though i hate it. Unfortunately it's a self employed position which means i take my own money for the amount of treatments i do - which isn't progressing very well. Whilst in college i worked in retail which was hell for me. Really long for some stable income and direction in life but it seems the one career i long for doesn't seem to be working out for me. Im Nealy 20 and the thought of my future and just my life at the