Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Family & RelationshipsMarriage & Divorce · 8 years ago

I`m a Christian wife Married to a Muslim Husband (Until when must i suffer just to have a Family)?

I`m a Christian Wife married to a Muslim husband, with different nationality. Since we got legally married we started to live here in my country.we have 2 children 2yrs. of age and 4months.We met in his country I was a student there & became friends. Until the day came in-order to live together we must make a non-legal marriage. which was his decision. Until the day come I became pregnant. After, my allowances was cut he told me I must go back home to my country. When I called home my family hesitated to send me & told me it is your husbands duty to t.care of you. I cannot afford to pay an apartment & to provide the basic needs. Until he made me live in a house of a helper I knew with the same nationality I have. He did not even supported me with anything. He would bring me to my prenatal check-up if i had money which I borrow from the helper I stay with. He just come to see me once in awhile because he was busy finding money for his car. Even fight me that my family wont send money for my ticket or even send me money to pay his bank loan. Until the day came I was 5months pregnant she called my family if you wouldn`t send her ticket she will sleep in the street. My family answered him she is your wife why you dont make her stay in your families home. He said CANT BE, because my mother dont accept. Until he had no choice he made me sleep for 1 night in the home of his divorced wife. Until my ticket came to go back home. When I came here he even asked 2x money for his car loan which, I tried to help but when I came he promised me & my family as soon as I fix the problem of my car I will follow & come to your country 2 months maximum. Until 4months passed he didnt come. What he did he worked as a car service for tourist to pay his credit. until the night I was to give birth I asked him w