How can i hurt myself with a knife?

i dont want to cut myself deep, just so that a bit of blood comes out and it feels good....but its my first time..how and most importantly WHERE is the safest place on the body to do just that? i know its not good to do it anywhere on the body..but thats not what im asking exactly..i mean like, a place on the body where i can cut myself and not die O_O

thanx ya'll! :D

Update:

im not emo

and im just 13

i want to cut myself because no one would care!

im useless

worthless

stupid

depressed

pathetic..

just all of the above XO

and i feel like....i need to harm myself for not being the person my mum wants me to be..and i guess my friends too but they dont show it but it feels like they do....

its like..i want to say sorry to everyone by hurting myself

and i want to release all the anger and sadness in me....

when i hear my friends and family laugh and have a good time, while im getting over being judged by my own mother..i just want to hurt something!!

me

11 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    9 years ago
    Favorite Answer