Paleontology, History, Majors in college?

I am a sophomore in college. Right now my major is Geo-Environmental Studies. I have wanted to be a paleontologist since 3rd grade but since starting college, I realized that I really dislike all the biology courses. This is my 4th semester and it is the first one that I have not taken any biology courses in and I am loving it. I still need to take 2 more biology courses, 2 chemistry/Physics courses (I did horrible with Chem and Physics in High school and I hate it. I at least did well in Bio in High school. Although, my Bio for college have been horrible grades). On top of that, I am currently in the Gen. Ed. World Geography. And I hate it. I had Physical Geology last semester. And I hated that course stuff. I still really want to be a paleontologist but all of those things are the main aspects of my major. I am thinking of switching to Human-Environmental Studies however, I am afraid if I switch to that that it will be harder to become a paleontologist. Would I be able to graduate with a B.S. in Human-Environmental Studies and go to graduate school for paleontology? What type of job can I get with that major? I was also debating switching over to a History major as I really love tourist jobs and I think it would be cool to do background stuff in a museum or something or just doing historical research for places. I was thinking of an Anthropology minor with that or the Human-Environmental Studies major. I know that human studies are different than fossils and rocks but I really don't want to be stuck in this major that I hate. At this point, if I switch to the Human-Environmental Studies major, I'll be done with Biology, I'll need to take one Chemistry or Physics class and I'll have to take an extra math class than the major I am in. As well as a lot of Geography courses. Which is not what I am looking forward to. Please help. What type of jobs can I get with a Human-Environmental Studies major? Would I still be able to be