- thejanithLv 79 years agoFavorite Answer
If the question is still open, yes. Go back to it and click on the Edit link under it. Choose the Add Details option. Be careful not to use that space to respond (by name or not) to other users; that is considered chat here and can get your question removed.
If the question is closed, no. Once closed, all questions become property of Yahoo. You can do nothing to it since it is no longer yours.