URGENT!! Aquarius Man and Scorpio Woman Compatibility?!!?

Is it a good love match? PLEASE HELP! I don't know how much you need but here is some information:

Aquarius Man- Sun in Aquarius, Moon in Taurus, Mercury in Aquarius, Venus in Capricorn, Mars in Capricorn

Libra-Scorpio-ish Cusp Woman- Sun in Libra, Moon in Cancer, Mercury in Scorpio, Venus in Sagittarius, Mars in Sagittarius

what do you think about all the signs? Not just sun sign. I heard that these two don't match but i think it sounds good. I know it says Sun in Libra but its totally Scorpio girl! I just want to know if you think it sounds like a good relationship for love and marriage. I have heard positive and negative stories so i thought it would be different if you had other signs to go by.I am not that good with Astrology. Also do you know what is a good match for Libra-Scorpio? Other than an Aquarius.. Please be serious. And let me know if you need more information. Thank you!

Update:

P.S... I am the Scorpio girl and i like an Aquarius ;)

14 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    8 years ago
    Best Answer

dear,The relationship may have to face a lot of hardships as an Aquarius man is unpredictable and a Scorpio woman is very emotional and demanding. They are very strong and firlmy stick to their words. She expects a lot from her partner and if not receiving the same can turn this relatinship upside-down. To make this relationship successful, a Scorpio woman has to cool her temperament down and accept the man as he is, without much expectations. On the other hand, an Aquarius man also has to make compromises to make her happy.

• 3 years ago

Scorpio Female Aquarius Male Compatibility

• 8 years ago

A Scorpio and Aquarius are not at all compatible.

They will be attracted to each other at first but when the relationship gets serious they'll realize how much they can't stand each other.

Both signs are very stubborn and both want their own way.