I'm getting so sick and tired of school - What are some good ways to relieve stress without wasting time?

I know it could be a lot worse for me, but I'm just getting so stressed out and I feel like a really need a long break. I just had a 3 day weekend but I feel like it should have been longer than that. I'm a freshman in High School, I get straight A's (usually, I at least have not gotten a C since the... show more I know it could be a lot worse for me, but I'm just getting so stressed out and I feel like a really need a long break. I just had a 3 day weekend but I feel like it should have been longer than that. I'm a freshman in High School, I get straight A's (usually, I at least have not gotten a C since the 6th grade) and I do have friends. What's stressing me out is that there are so many huge things happening this week.
1) Choir Concert in front of real judges on Thursday - I'm on the Altos and like every alto section, we have people who are just in choir for the easy A, one sings completely off tune then blames it on the people around her. One girl just came from the soprano section as ordered by our choir teacher because altos are too quiet, but she sometimes forgets to sing the alto part instead of the soprano's, that's not her fault and I'm not mad at her. What makes me mad and stressed is the people who don't sing and the snobby off-tune girl. Me and two other girls are carrying the section. That's just upsetting to me, but what I'm especially worried about is what the judges are going to say to our section, the thought of being told how bad we are by a judge just seems humiliating. Our choir teacher has talked to the girls that don't sing before, we were doing better for a while but one week after a break they all just stopped singing again.