Anonymous asked in Entertainment & MusicPolls & Surveys · 9 years ago

What Area Codes Are These ?

1. 401 2. 908. 3. 201 4. 843 5. 347 6. 704 7. 308 8. 847 9. 407 10. 360 11. 610 12. 618 13. 815 THANKS

4 Answers

  • Anonymous
    9 years ago
    Favorite Answer

    You can go to my mentioned site then press (CTRL + F) and put the area code in the search box that you are looking for.Once find it click on the link.Voila !! you get the detailed info.

    Site to visit -

    1) Rhode Island

    2) Northern New Jersey

    3) New Jersey covering most of Bergen County, as well as parts of Essex, Hudson and Passaic.

    4) South Carolina, covers Myrtle Beach, Charleston, Beaufort, Hilton Head

    5) New York City area, used in the boroughs of Brooklyn, Queens, the Bronx, and Staten Island

    6) Area code 704 covers Metropolitan Charlotte, in the Piedmont region of North Carolina, and also the cities of Gastonia, and Concord

    7) Area code 308 is the telephone numbering plan code for western Nebraska in the North American Numbering Plan.Major Cities

    * Alliance

    * Gering

    * Grand Island

    * Kearney

    * McCook

    * North Platte

    * Scottsbluff

    * Sidney

    8) Counties in Illinois using area code 847 include:

    Cook County, Kane County, Lake County, McHenry County.

    9) Counties in Florida within area code 407 include:

    Lake County, Orange County, Osceola County, Seminole County, and Volusia County.

    10) Counties in Washington within area code 360 include:

    Clallam County, Clark County, Cowlitz County, Grays Harbor County, Island County, Jefferson County, King County, Kitsap County, Lewis County, Mason County, Pacific County, Pierce County, San Juan County, Skagit County, Snohomish County, Thurston County, Wahkiakum County, and Whatcom County.

    11) Counties in Pennsylvania within area code 610 include:

    Berks County, Bucks County, Carbon County, Chester County, Delaware County, Lancaster County, Lebanon County, Lehigh County, Monroe County, Montgomery County, Northampton County, and Schuylkill County.

    12) Counties in Illinois within area code 618 include:

    Alexander County, Bond County, Calhoun County, Clay County, Clinton County, Crawford County, Edwards County, Effingham County, Fayette County, Franklin County, Gallatin County, Greene County, Hamilton County, Hardin County, Jackson County, Jasper County, Jefferson County, Jersey County, Johnson County, Lawrence County, Macoupin County, Madison County, Marion County, Massac County, Monroe County, Perry County, Pope County, Pulaski County, Randolph County, Richland County, Saint Clair County, Saline County, Shelby County, Union County, Wabash County, Washington County, Wayne County, White County, and Williamson County.

    13) Counties in Illinois within area code 815 include:

    Boone County, Bureau County, Carroll County, DeKalb County, Ford County, Grundy County, Henry County, Iroquois County, Jo Daviess County, Kane County, Kankakee County, Kendall County, La Salle County, Lee County, Livingston County, Marshall County, McHenry County, McLean County, Ogle County, Putnam County, Stephenson County, Whiteside County, Will County, and Winnebago County.

  • 9 years ago

    All you have to do is to type in Google: "Area code 401"

    For example, for area code 401:

    Area code 401 is the sole telephone area code of Rhode Island.

    You can do the same with all other area codes in your list.

  • Anonymous
    9 years ago

    New york

  • Anonymous
    5 years ago

    The north panhandle of TX

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.