Yahoo Answers is shutting down on May 4th, 2021 (Eastern Time) and beginning April 20th, 2021 (Eastern Time) the Yahoo Answers website will be in read-only mode. There will be no changes to other Yahoo properties or services, or your Yahoo account. You can find more information about the Yahoo Answers shutdown and how to download your data on this help page.

Anonymous
Anonymous asked in HealthMental Health · 9 years ago

PLEASE HELP?Worried.. Took 280mgs of Vyvanse, haven't sleep for 15+HoursHELP 14yearsO.?

Hello, I am currently new to this vyvanse i ****** up yesterday & popped all 70mg's & I couldn't sleep at. Night, nothing hurtes only my stoamch but then when it was 8am I took a shower hopping I would get better; & I found out I was all red (BloodPreasure) I started seeing red dots out of the know where, constipated, can't really poop cause of lack appetite, Ived been drinking water only& so far ived only been peing, I dont feel so ****** up like yesterday cause I smoked after words I have taken the 280mgs,I already forced my self to eat cause I hadn't eaten since yesterday afternoon, it was my first time pooping those pills, I know I took a way to huge dose I'm guessing,but I actually feel kinda better due to the fact that I ate & just drinking water, I wanted to ask , is there anyway I can do something ealse to make it go away quicker? Do you think if I sleep will I wake up ever again? I took the 280mgs yesterday but I still have that tummy ache, any suggestions? & yes I know I did abuse the drug, so if you can please not even comment if you will say something mean/harsh ; do you think I should just wait 7 more hours to stay up & see if I can sleep tonight? Or take some rest now ?

4 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    9 years ago
    Favorite Answer