Need Help for Career Path?

I am a staff registered nurse who has working experience for a year. I am really lost and confused for this moment. I do not want to continue study for a degree in nursing as I had lost interest. For now, I am hoping to take course for dietitian-wanna-be and wondering if this is possible if i able to take up a course, perhaps food science and dietetics. On the other hand, I had interest in studying the animals (zoology). Please help, I need guidance. Many thanks!

3 Answers

Relevance
  • ?
    Lv 4
    9 years ago

You could go an entire different path too ... by getting into the Dietician you could branch off to Health & Fitness.

Remember to look about a lot before deciding but stay the course .. you'll have time & money invested into this choice and don't wannt waste a lot of time restarted over and over.

You will want to make a decision that shows promise too. You just should stay away from a job that the labor market probably don't foresee hiring in the next 10 - 15 years. Medical is to be a booming market so it is of itself a good choice, and provides so many options you should look within this before bailing out to restart a new career.

• 9 years ago