I'm living with my ex-husband and Best Friend?

I am living with my Ex-friend and my Ex-husband who have been dating. I am here since i am a recent college grad at 37, and I only work a part time minimum wage job about 20hrs a week not much money. We all live in the house that my husband and I shared for our 19 yr marriage. The days are filled with awkward moments at times and my 2 kids live with us as well, They seem unaffected since lots is hid from them. They(ex friend and Ex) are never affectionate when they are around but, the creepy part is sometimes at night I can hear them in their room having sex. It breaks my heart because I do still love him but, he said he just fell out of love with me and in love with her.

I think the reason this happened is We allowed her to live on our couch till she could get a car to get her to and from work from her parents place. (her job was in walking distance of our place). Also I suffer from Bi-Polar and had sunk in to a deep depression that i had trouble pulling myself out of. Which i have since done that and have been good for a while. Well as anyone who knows what depression does to some one you basically cut yourself off form the world. I wanted to do was sleep all the time and did sometimes neglect my wifely duties (house up keep, etc) I was attending counseling and seeing a psychiatrist during all this and looking for a better job to help contribute to the bills. Well she got a car and a better job but still decided to stay here since it was closer and less gas. Well we had been friends for yrs and i always trusted her.(even with my life) This all happened about 3 months ago.