Have searched & asked, but no info forthcoming, is my dog pregnant?

I have champion bred Labradors, (multiple titles on both sides of lineage for each). They are being line bred, because of the quality of the lineage purchased from a professional breeder. Both are certified in the NUMEROUS areas that it needs to be done in, hips & heart among the few. Both are registered & old... show more I have champion bred Labradors, (multiple titles on both sides of lineage for each). They are being line bred, because of the quality of the lineage purchased from a professional breeder. Both are certified in the NUMEROUS areas that it needs to be done in, hips & heart among the few. Both are registered & old enough. My dam is 2 yrs and the sire is 15 mons. He is a little young, but he is such good stock, that we couldn't resist. I am new to breeding, but am doing it by the book and excited to better the breed as I think these two will. The male is the apple of my eye! I really can't wait to see the puppies these two produce. We go to the vet, but our apt is next week. Too far!

Here is the problem. She started her pre estrus on the 15th of Nov. it seemed she started her estrus cycle on T Day. Unfortunately, I have an 87 year old grandmother that we had to visit, so we left the babies in care of a babysitter. Unfortunately again, she wasn't able to stay over every single night. I came home right after T Day, making the trip as short as possible. On T Day, my sire started going bat crazy for the dam. Signaling the next stage of her cycle, correct?

For the next week and possibly due to him being younger, she was never accepting. She wouldn't stand. At the end of the week, I did see her flag a few times, but never penetration. She would flag, he'd go too high and then she would sit. I left them free at night with no problems, so I am unaware if the two tied then.