Should I send this text message to my ex boyfriend explaining how I feel?

Should I send this text message to my ex boyfriend explaining how I feel?

we went out for a month hes a senior im a sophomore and everything was going good and he gradually stopped talkin and broke up with me without giving me a clear reason why he said somthin like "blah blah Im just not ready for a relationship and crap" and Im upset and I keep crying and I just feel that if I send him this message I will feel better and Ill get over him, I saw him at school I would of talked to him then but I was too sad too its just easier if I do it over a text, he probably wont reply because he didn't reply to the message saying why did you break up with me but Id just feel better if I told him how I felt so I plan on sending him this

"I just wanna tell you how I feel because Im just really sad and Ill feel better if I tell you so Im just really upset because you played with my emotions and didn't even give me a clear reason why, I thought you really did care about me and loved me but I guess i was wrong I mean if you didn't mean it why would you say that to me and then you act like I dont even exist what the hell is wrong with you, do you know how much this hurts me, I just liked you alot and Im just reallly confused and I cant think what I did wrong but I dont know so I would of told you in person but I was too sad to and I dont like telling people how I feel"

So im actually scared to send this because I have hard times explaining my emotions to people and I feel really embarrassed sending this to him

But please give me some feedback on this, Like I dont even know if I should do this because it just seem so stupid he was actually my first "real" boyfriend and I cant feel better not unless I tell him how I feel, or if he even cares

but I dont know should I send that to him?

Update: