If i deleted a conversation in kik, does the other person still have it?

I was the only one who sent a message and I didn't get a reply. But I deleted the conversation, does the other person still have my message to them in their kik? thanks :)

3 Answers

Relevance
  • Crack
    Lv 7
    8 years ago
    Favorite Answer

    As soon as you hit enter the message is sent to the other person, you can't delete it once it's sent. They will see it when they check next.

  • 3 years ago

    Kik Conversation

  • 8 years ago

    You deleted it, they didn't. They are still going to see the message.

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.