• Games & Recreation >
  • Card Games
  • Games & Recreation >
  • Card Games

Can Dark Smog be used during your opponent's turn?

  • Follow publicly
  • Follow privately
  • Unfollow
I'm deciding whether or not I should buy Dark smog for my Dark World deck but I want to know if the effect can be used during your opponent's turn. Because it's a Trap ...show more
Best AnswerAsker's Choice
  • Izen answered 3 years ago
Trap Cards and their effects can be used during either player's turn.

Asker's rating & comment

5 out of 5
thanks
  • 1
    0
  • Comment

Other Answers (2)

Relevance
  • Relevance
  • Rating
  • Oldest
  • Newest
  • GKD answered 3 years ago
    Yep you can and you should buy 2 cos 3 is overkill cos you draw it too much. Good Luck XD
    • 0
      0
    • Comment
  • Peter answered 3 years ago
    Yes you can use it on your opponents turn.
    • 1
      1
    • Comment
  • Can Dark Smog be used during your opponent's turn?
    I'm deciding whether or not I should buy Dark smog for my Dark World deck but I want to know if the effect can be used during your opponent's turn. Because it's a Trap Card and also Continuous I would think you can but it says, "Once per turn" So can you use it during your opponent's turn or only your own turn?
    Sign In 

    to add your answer

2

Who is following this question?

    %
    BEST ANSWERS
    Member Since:
    Points: Points: Level
    Total Answers:
    Points this week:
    Follow
     
    Unfollow
     
    Block
     
    Unblock