taylor swift song suggestions?

what are some Taylor Swift songs on being confused about love?

8 Answers

Relevance
  • ?
    Lv 4
    8 years ago
    Favorite Answer

I'm an expert on Taylor ..

Enchanted (This is my favorite one. The lyrics are about hoping that you'll see a boy again, and hoping it's not to late to tell him you like him. The lyrics are kind of cheerful and not all sad. This some had a lot of wonderment to it)

Fifteen (This song is sad, but has a good relatable message that says you don't know whaqt love is until you test people, and you shouldn't just jump to conclusions right away when you meet a boy.)

The Way I Loved You (This is about you being in love, but the guy is really thick and he can't see that you like him that way. It's basically saying "Why can't you see my love". and she really opens up to him in this song!)

Dear John (This is about a boy kind of ruling Taylor's world and she can't see why he won't talk to her because they broke up. She admits she made mistakes and that she will move on and try again.)

Long Live (This song is about fame and love together. She says she'll always love him no matter what fame does. And she flashes back and tells her BF to always remember her, but it never implies a break up that much.)

Mine (This one is kind of like Long Live with flash backs, but it has nothing to so with fame. It is far more romantic and shows how a couple can fight hard times together, and when they fight they make up right away.)

Forever and Always (This is a confusion song about love. Taylor admits that it "Rains" no matter if her BF is there of not, and she really is bummed that he promised her everything and it isn't working.)

Cold as You AND The Outside (These songs are the same about her taking a chance and having a good love, but then they got use to each other and he started treating her badly, and she says that it's over if he is giving up)