Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Entertainment & MusicMusicRap and Hip-Hop · 8 years ago

Doe he like me/what do I do? (long ik but PLEASE read!!!)?

There's this guy, his name is Jeremy. He's a junior, I'm a sophomore. We just began to talk this year, but I've known him since elementary school and I am good friends with his bro who's my age. He's cute funny & smart. 

The reason I think he likes me is one night I was having self esteem issues (like all teenage girls) & we were texting & I called myself ugly & he said I'm very cute & said how I have "beautiful eyes that r accented by a beautiful smile".

Also one of our mutual friends & her bf told us that we bicker ( it's playful bickering) like husband & wife, so we call each other husband & wife, so we are "married".

Also one night at a football came (we r in marching band together, but different instruments) we were sitting in the stands after the game & our director was instructing us on stuff, & I was sitting next to him shivering cus it was cold & he asked if I was cold & I said yes & he put his arm around me for a bit to keep me warm, then that night we were texting (he texts me almost every day, not all day but for at least an hour or longer) & he said that he had fun with me that night. 

Hes also when texting me has said:

-your personality is awesome 

-I just want to hang out with you all day :) 

-you're a nice girl, ya know that? 

-you're awesome

-oh the model is beautiful no matter what she wears (he said this after I said I don't wear cute clothes) 

-you look amazing everyday (which btw is amazing he said this because I wear Tshirt, jeans and a ponytail everyday) 

-you're amazing 

-you are wonderful :) 

-you're so nice :D

-(I said I was watching Pretty Woman) what a coincidence, I'm talking to one :)