promotion image of download ymail app
Promoted

請問英文好的人可以幫我改我寫的文哪裡有錯嗎??拜託謝謝~~!

好像是錯在tense和word choice請問整段有錯的地方要怎麼改可以幫幫我嗎?拜託謝謝!!My choose university dormitories.I am a university student and I must going to school every day. Maybe I have a question what is about residence. So, if I decide where I will live at university, I will choose university dormitories. I chose to live in dormitories because it’s convenience going to class, very freedom, more cheaply than outside, fast network and good contact with people. We could not wake up to school early and near to school. While I go to party, I can late to back. The university dormitories rent just seven thousand eight hundred in a semester but the outside residence must six thousand in one month not include a utilities costs. The school network is not only free also quickly that is better than home network. The dormitories only one defect sometimes has a lot insect. So, when I make a decision, I will choose the university dormitories.

3 Answers

Rating
  • PONY
    Lv 7
    9 years ago
    Favorite Answer

更改重點說明:

1. 標題:

choose 是動詞,choice才是名詞,所以改成My Choice about dormitory

2. 結構:

文章首段引言贅句太多,語意不清,所以刪去頗多。改寫後雖然不致完美,但至少主題句My decision is that I would like to choose the university dormitory as my residence during my college life.應比原稿清晰許多。

3. 請多使用相關的慣用語:

to live in college/university dormitory (很少人用dormitories);on campus; off campus; to build up a social network; to keep close contact with others; during my college life; to wake up in the morning; it costs Sb how much money; Sb spends how much money; to have the access to Sth (Internet; school network);in consideration of…

4. 請適時利用轉折語,連接句子段落或轉換語氣,例: besides, also, moreover, however etc.