Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Games & RecreationVideo & Online Games · 9 years ago

Will MW3 be unlocking at midnight on steam?

Because for me it says it will unlock in 18 hours, and I want it at midnight.

1 Answer

Relevance
  • opurt
    Lv 7
    9 years ago
    Favorite Answer

    It's usually at midnight Pacific time, or the time zone of Steam's offices. That's 3:00 AM Eastern or 8:00 AM UTC. That's if it gets unlocked at midnight.

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.