science fair project ideas?

I want to make it to nationals.

Which of these sound the best:

Study the "comfort zone" different people have, how the comfort zone varies between sexes, and between friends and strangers [I would use the Leibowitz Social Anxiety Scale Test to test multiple people ages 13-18, male or female]

Analysis and Documentation on Color's Effects on Emotion Between Genders

Determine whether elementary grade students comprehend directions better with visual, aural, or typed directions.

What are the affects of multiple washings on flame retardant sleepwear / clothing? [Did this in 6th grade & went to regionals. I am now a freshman.]

AND, if you have any other ideas please tell me ♥

4 Answers

Relevance
  • 8 years ago
    Best Answer

Well....................................... Science Fair Project Ideas Lets see Come along with me!

Does music affect on animal behavior?

Does the color of food or drinks affect whether or not we like them?

Where are the most germs in your school?

Does music have an affect on plant growth?

Which kind of food do dogs (or any animal) prefer best?

Which paper towel brand is the strongest?

What is the best way to keep an ice cube from melting?

What level of salt works best to hatch brine shrimp?

Can the food we eat affect our heart rate?

How effective are child-proof containers and locks.

Can background noise levels affect how well we concentrate?

Does acid rain affect the growth of aquatic plants?

What is the best way to keep cut flowers fresh the longest?

Does the color of light used on plants affect how well they grow?

What plant fertilizer works best?

Does the color of a room affect human behavior?

Do athletic students have better lung capacity?

What brand of battery lasts the longest?

Does the type of potting soil used in planting affect how fast the plant grows?

What type of food allow mold to grow the fastest?

Does having worms in soil help plants grow faster?