What are your reactions on the death of Steve Jobs, Apple Co-Founder?

R.I.P. steve jobs

Update:

star if you own a product from Apple

43 Answers

Relevance
  • 8 years ago
    Best Answer

I am windows user and I think its sad that Steve Jobs has passed, even if I am not a huge proponent of Mac and OSX I still see it's greatness and benefits and Steve Jobs made that happen. I am a windows users that in the last two years has bought two iPad and a Macbook Pro because they were the best products envisioned by a man and a group that made them happen and made them awesome. So as a Windows user, Id say not all of us are being poor sports.

• Anonymous
    8 years ago

I can say that I have never liked an Apple products, and have actually been completely against Apple and everything they stood for. While my opinions of this company may not have been the most sincere or correct, I am saddened by the loss of such an amazing person in this world. I'm thankful for everything he has brought to this world and the lives he has touched. Rest in peace Steve.

• Anonymous
    8 years ago

I'm not sure what to say about this. I knew it was coming since his health had been failing recently and he had stepped down as CEO, but I didn't expect it to happen this soon. Six or seven years ago I would have thought nothing of this news, but Apple and the products Steve has created have shaped and changed my life, and in some ways the entire world.The world feels dimmer knowing he's gone; I never even met the man and I feel like I've lost a friend.

We lost a visionary today people, someone who pushed the envelope and caused us to get where we are today. I hope we don't stagnate now that he is gone.

• 8 years ago

Great man, left behind a huge positive impact on society]

Thank you Steve Jobs Rest in Peace

• How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • 8 years ago