How you, the citizens of the United States, can prove that your brain is not washed?

Your answers are same and stamped. Your response to any opinion different from what that shown on TV is "Your brain are washed!" So how do you prove that your brain is not washed?

10 Answers

Relevance
  • 9 years ago
    Favorite Answer

See my "sources."

How have you flushed out the indoctrination all your life starting with that from your parents beginning when you were a tot?

Source(s): For decades I studied philosophies, cultures, and social institutions. I began that because of confusion resulting from my military experience under the shadow of neo-Marxist anti-military and anti-capitalism indoctrination in the universities. I also continue a forty year quest wading through the huge pile of stinking crap a wide variety of bigots piled on top of truth hiding it from nearly everyone's view. The pile was made by blaming people they don't like while excusing people they do like regardless of where the real responsibility lies.
  • 9 years ago

sorry, I don't play this game.

I am not swayed by television's trolls.

I am not in a popularity contest, I think my own thoughts and express my opinions even when it sometimes costs me friendships with people who truly are brainwashed.

furthermore, I have nothing to prove to you, I must live with the decisions I make

Grateful to live in the greatest place on earth, having travelled a lot, I know this in my heart. Why do so many want to come here, and, once here, stay even if it means a lot of hard work and trouble to do so?

• 9 years ago

Because I know the facts, not the opinions. I'm a liberal person, and Fox News is what does the most brainwashing. That's why idiots such as Michelle Bachman, Sarah Palin etc. exist today.

• ladner
    Lv 4
    4 years ago