Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Education & ReferencePrimary & Secondary Education · 9 years ago

How to get better grades in school?

Ok, the truth is I'm really stupid in school and I'm not Smart at all and I averaged a GPA in middleschool of like 1.67 and now I'm a freshman going into HS and I'm really good at basketball and I could get alot of varsity time and maybe be a starter, I love to ball it up and skip school for basketball. But to play bball I have to average a 2.0 GPA and that's like impossible. I hate doin hw, suck at tests, I'm the class clown, and I can't focus in school. I care about other stuff in school like bball, my bros, and girls. Would people please give me some advice on how to get good grades. Thanks

6 Answers

Relevance
  • 9 years ago
    Favorite Answer

High school is easy! all you got to do is do your homework and turn it in on time. You should be able to get a c by just doing that. The only reason why you have low GPA is because of the laziness. Believe or not, almost everyone don't like to do their homework or study, but they only do it for their future. You are not stupid... You are just a lazy person. If you continue to be like this then you will be stupid.. You will fall behind in education and you can't have beautiful wife in the future. In the future.. Hot girl go for the rich guy not the stupid one. Another option to get rich is play basketball everyday. Run A lot to increase your endurance and practice at least 4 hours a day so you can be professional player.

Source(s): Michael Jordan
  • Anonymous
    4 years ago