? asked in Family & RelationshipsFriends · 9 years ago

I've went to different schools wanting to get different friends but it doesn't workout,what can I do different?

I'm going to a new school next school year, this year I'm a sophomore but next year I'll be a junior. I wanna be that teen who gets invited to parties, I wanna be that guy who hosts the parties that people wanna go to. Right now I am that shy week guy, who sits with one person at lunch. I just think to myself how much i wanna be liked. My dad is gonna be really wealthy next school year (opening a gold mine business, and he's the CEO). So I'll go to private school, the one thing that I am gonna mke myself do before I go back to private school (always switched from private to public but currently at public school) I'm gonna make myself work out and get stronger, and I'm gonna join the soccer team. What can i do differently at this school? What will make people go, hey I wanna be his friend? And what will make the girls go, wow what a great guy? I've always been complimented about how handsome I am but I've never felt handsome I've always felt like that ugly looser kid. I have no zits or acne or anything like that but I've always shown not much confidence. I dont ever look down when I walk I keep my head up, and I have good posture. My dad is the straight forward guy and he never lies. He tells me how handsome I am, and I said you have to say that. And he said to me "trust me if you weren't handsome I wouldn't say anything about your looks" and I do believe him. My mom says that they pick on me because they know that I am good looking, but I figure she has to say that. At school I'm currently thought of as gay, because my voice isn't super deep and because I don't play sports. I do nothing though to make them think that in fact, I Accidentally got a V-Neck shirt (didn't notice the v neck) and I haven't even worn it to school just so they don't think anything of me. I really need help, I wanna make this