Lv 7
? asked in Politics & GovernmentElections · 8 years ago

How Did Your Senator Voted on Obamacare Repeal?

Alabama: Sessions (R-AL), Yea Shelby (R-AL), Yea

Alaska: Begich (D-AK), Nay Murkowski (R-AK), Yea

Arizona: Kyl (R-AZ), Yea McCain (R-AZ), Yea

Arkansas: Boozman (R-AR), Yea Pryor (D-AR), Nay

California: Boxer (D-CA), Nay Feinstein (D-CA), Nay

Colorado: Bennet (D-CO), Nay Udall (D-CO), Nay

Connecticut: Blumenthal (D-CT), Nay Lieberman (ID-CT), Not Voting

Delaware: Carper (D-DE), Nay Coons (D-DE), Nay

Florida: Nelson (D-FL), Nay Rubio (R-FL), Yea

Georgia: Chambliss (R-GA), Yea Isakson (R-GA), Yea

Hawaii: Akaka (D-HI), Nay Inouye (D-HI), Nay

Idaho: Crapo (R-ID), Yea Risch (R-ID), Yea

Illinois: Durbin (D-IL), Nay Kirk (R-IL), Yea

Indiana: Coats (R-IN), Yea Lugar (R-IN), Yea

Iowa: Grassley (R-IA), Yea Harkin (D-IA), Nay

Kansas: Moran (R-KS), Yea Roberts (R-KS), Yea

Kentucky: McConnell (R-KY), Yea Paul (R-KY), Yea

Louisiana: Landrieu (D-LA), Nay Vitter (R-LA), Yea

Maine: Collins (R-ME), Yea Snowe (R-ME), Yea

Maryland: Cardin (D-MD), Nay Mikulski (D-MD), Nay

Massachusetts: Brown (R-MA), Yea Kerry (D-MA), Nay

Michigan: Levin (D-MI), Nay Stabenow (D-MI), Nay

Minnesota: Franken (D-MN), Nay Klobuchar (D-MN), Nay

Mississippi: Cochran (R-MS), Yea Wicker (R-MS), Yea

Missouri: Blunt (R-MO), Yea McCaskill (D-MO), Nay

Montana: Baucus (D-MT), Nay Tester (D-MT), Nay

Nebraska: Johanns (R-NE), Yea Nelson (D-NE), Nay

Nevada: Ensign (R-NV), Yea Reid (D-NV), Nay

New Hampshire: Ayotte (R-NH), Yea Shaheen (D-NH), Nay

New Jersey: Lautenberg (D-NJ), Nay Menendez (D-NJ), Nay

New Mexico: Bingaman (D-NM), Nay Udall (D-NM), Nay

New York: Gillibrand (D-NY), Nay Schumer (D-NY), Nay

North Carolina: Burr (R-NC), Yea Hagan (D-NC), Nay

North Dakota: Conrad (D-ND), Nay Hoeven (R-ND), Yea

Ohio: Brown (D-OH), Nay Portman (R-OH), Yea

Oklahoma: Coburn (R-OK), Yea Inhofe (R-OK), Yea

Oregon: Merkley (D-OR), Nay Wyden (D-OR), Nay

Pennsylvania: Casey (D-PA), Nay Toomey (R-PA), Yea

Rhode Island: Reed (D-RI), Nay Whitehouse (D-RI), Nay

South Carolina: DeMint (R-SC), Yea Graham (R-SC), Yea

South Dakota: Johnson (D-SD), Nay Thune (R-SD), Yea

Tennessee: Alexander (R-TN), Yea Corker (R-TN), Yea

Texas: Cornyn (R-TX), Yea Hutchison (R-TX), Yea

Utah: Hatch (R-UT), Yea Lee (R-UT), Yea

Vermont: Leahy (D-VT), Nay Sanders (I-VT), Nay

Virginia: Warner (D-VA), Not Voting Webb (D-VA), Nay

Washington: Cantwell (D-WA), Nay Murray (D-WA), Nay

West Virginia: Manchin (D-WV), Nay Rockefeller (D-WV), Nay

Wisconsin: Johnson (R-WI), Yea Kohl (D-WI), Nay

Wyoming: Barrasso (R-WY), Yea Enzi (R-WY), Yea

5 Answers

  • 8 years ago
    Best Answer

    It looks to me it is all down party lines. Dems...Nay.....Replub.....Yea

  • Nay

  • Steve
    Lv 7
    8 years ago

    Nebraska: Johanns (R-NE), Yea Nelson (D-NE), Nay

  • Anonymous
    8 years ago

    Since it has not come up for repeal vote, your question is fallacious.

  • How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • Tony
    Lv 7
    8 years ago

    it has not been voted on since it was passed

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.