promotion image of download ymail app
Anonymous asked in Politics & GovernmentGovernment · 9 years ago

Which of the following is not a cabinet department or unit of a cabinet department?

a.) National Security Council

b.) Internal Revenue Service

c.) Bureau of Labor Statistics

d.) Department of Education

1 Answer

  • 9 years ago
    Favorite Answer

    a) National Security Council

    irs is part of the treasury, bls is part of dept of labor, DoE is, well, part of DoE.

    • Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.