How to achieve dramatic weight loss?

I am a full time highschool/college student and I am constantly busy. I don't have time to prepare specific meals and all that crap. I want to know how I can get dramatic weight loss by the end of september without eating more healthy than I usually do. Please don't give me the it takes time answers or the course for a long workout. I just want to know how to have dramatic weightloss, I dont care if its not very healthy. Please help me.

Update:

lol thx for the funny ones XD but seriously, i cant do the food thing. i mean like types of quick harsh workouts or something

Update 2:

i dont eat a ton already, im not changing food habits

23 Answers

Relevance
  • 9 years ago
    Favorite Answer

Since you're stupid enough to say you don't care about health, killing yourself will ensure dramatic weight loss as your corpse decomposes.

• Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
  • Anonymous
    9 years ago

Walk more than 30 minutes a day. When you hit the 30 minute mark, it triggers a response in your body that causes it to lose fat faster. So try to walk 45-60 minutes a day. Just walking, not jogging or running.

Cut out all forms of sugar, that's a really big thing, and not all that hard, if you're willing to do it. Cutting back on grains and starches would also be beneficial, as those turn into sugar in your body after you've eaten them.

I know you don't want to change your diet, but this is something that should be really easy to do, and can be very beneficial. And that is to eat a lot of REAL butter. When your body doesn't get the right, good fats, it stores any fats it can get, when you give your body good fats, and real butter is an excellent one, it will flush out the bad fats that it has been storing.

Your weight has much more to do with *what* you eat, than how much. You will be thinner eating a lot of healthy foods, than you will be eating a small amount of not so healthy foods.