Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Yahoo ProductsYahoo MailAbuse and Spam · 8 years ago

HOW CAN I CLEAR THE UNSOLICITED MAIL THAT ATTACHES ITSELF TO MY OUTGOING MAILS AND SENDS OUT MAIL S IN ANOTHE?

Below is the message being attached to my out going mails and the reciepent will find a name :Ann beverly attached as the sender from my mail account.

Please help me stop this

Attention Dear:

I am Sergeant Paul Williams (3RD INFANTRY DIVISION) I am an American soldier with British background, serving in the military with the army’s 3rd infantry division. With a very desperate need for assistance, I have summed up courage to contact you. I found your contact particulars in an address journal of a career builders database. I am seeking your kind assistance to move the sum of $10m (Ten Million US Dollars) to you, as far involved.

My partner and I need a good and reliable person, we can trust to actualize this dream. The money is from oil production and its legit. We intend moving it by diplomatic means to you or to a safe and secured location of your choice.

Once the funds get to you, please take your 30% out and keep our own 70%. I shall however leave out other details of this transaction until I receive an affirmation of your desire to participate. Please contact me back if you are interested for more details. Also visit http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/middle_east/2988455.stm

Yours truly

Sgt. P. Williams.

2 Answers

Relevance
  • JOHN G
    Lv 7
    8 years ago
    Best Answer

First get FREE malware, go to Malwarebytes or Spybot search & destroy and load their free spyware programs and run them ASAP, your pc is obviously infected, you can't run any pc these days without good virus protection, there are many good free program you can install.

• Lyn G
    Lv 7
    8 years ago

Sounds like your E-mail account has been compromised, Ebele, or you picked up a virus.