Anonymous asked in Games & RecreationVideo & Online Games · 8 years ago

Which Video game should I preorder?

My choice is between Assassins creed revelations and saints row 3

Which one should i get and why? :)

10 Answers

Relevance
  • 8 years ago
    Best Answer

It all depends on what kind of a game you want to play. Saints Row: The Third is a third person shooter. It's crazy, entertaining, and like a wacky Grand Theft Auto. Assassin's Creed Revelations continues the story of Ezio Auditori, it takes place after Brotherhood. It's a third person, free running and killing game, takes a serious tone, but will probably have some humor as well. So, choose by what appeals to you more.

• Anonymous
    8 years ago

Assassin's Creed Revelations. I watched the trailer and the next week I started playing the Assassin's Creed series. You should consider getting Uncharted 3 too. Both of them will be awesome

• Anonymous
    8 years ago

Assassin's Creed Revelations is better.

Product Features

- Wield the lethal skills of a wiser, more efficient and deadlier Ezio

- A critically acclaimed multiplayer experience gets even better, with all-new team modes and infinite replay value.

- Explore the farthest reaches of the Animus as you uncover the mysteries of Desmond's past while gaining insight into what the future might hold.

- Swiftly eliminate your adversaries by deploying a new arsenal of weapons and abilities

• 8 years ago

i preordered both with call of duty as well but if you like deep story lines go with ac revelations, if u like overall fun and things that arent scripted (there are more than one way to do a certain task) then go with saints row. :0 hope i helped.

• How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • Jackie
    Lv 4
    8 years ago

Assassin's Creed because of the superior graphics, gameplay, weapons, story, etc. :)

Source(s): Assassin's Creed Revelations http://www.g4tv.com/games/xbox-360/65220/assassins...
  • 8 years ago